

Indian Institute of Medical Sciences Ayurved College

Permitted by NCISM, New Delhi. Affiliated to MUHS, Nashik, MH Institution ID- NCISM-AYU0821, MUHS-123131, CET CELL- 03138

Email:- iimsnasik@gmail.com

Website:- www.iimsmh.com

Land Line- 0253-2994242

Date: 7/0/2024

Outward No:SBSS/IIMS/313 A /2024

ANNEXURE-XIII

Details of Institutional Ethical Committee

Sr No Name of the Employee Post held **Position Held** 1 Dr. Sampat G. Bhatane Principal Chairperson 2 Dr. Vijay Dive Professor Member 3 Mrs. Dhanashri Bedase Biostatistician Member 4 Associate Professor Dr. Sonali Bagade Member 5 Dr. Atul Vadgaonkar Medical Specialist Member 6 Dr. Raju Avhad Pathologist Member 7 Dr. Sharad Dhaktode Medical Specialist Member 8 Mr. Adv. Manoj Dhangar Legal Adviser Member 9 Dr. Mukund Tawar Pharmacologist Member 10 Mr. Ganesh Sanap Lay Person Member

Academic Year 2024-25



